The Twilight Sad (Scotland)

This week featuring Scotland


The Twilight Sad are a rock band from Kilsyth, comprising of James Graham. Andy MacFarlane and Mark Devine.  Their 2006 debut album “Fourteen Autumns &Fifteen Winters” drew widespread critical acclaim.  The band toured across Europe and the US through 2007 and 2008.  The bands second album “Forget the Night Ahead” marked a shift in the bands direction, lyrically more personal, musically darker and more streamlined, it was released in 2009 to further acclaim.  Their third album is set for release Feb. 2012.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: