Into the Night (Australia)

This week featuring Australia

INTO THE NIGHT

I first stumbled upon this band on youtube where I heard their song “6 Degrees” and loved it.  Into the Night is a sextuplet band out of Melbourne.  They built their own recording studio and released their first EP “The Art of Honesty” in 2007.  The bands first full length self titled album was released in 2009.  Into the Night have a lot to offer with a rich sound and honest lyrics.  They are currently in the studio writing and recording.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. xandimusic
    Nov 13, 2011 @ 13:20:44

    Great blog!!! I’ve added you to my blogroll 😉
    Would you like to become an author on my blog too(1 post/day or week….)?????
    Your blog is a bit similar to my 🙂
    I would be happy…
    If you would, write me a comment, or sth….

    Reply

    • gwwatsons
      Nov 14, 2011 @ 08:30:09

      Sounds good, I would be happy to write a post on your blog every so often. Just let me know your criteria for your posts and what kind of order you work in as far as countries go.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

