Hungry Kids of Hungary (Australia)

This week featuring Australia

HUNGRY KIDS OF HUNGARY

Hungry kids of Hungary are a five piece band out of Brisbane.  The band gained notoriety and radio airplay in Australia from their first two EP’s, “Hungry Kids of Hungary” and “Mega Mountain”.  They released their first studio album in 2010, “Escapades” to rave reviews in Australia.  Hungry Kids of Hungary’s music is an inoffensive brand of Indie Pop but with enough simplicity and style to please fans and draw in the masses.  The band is currently on tour in Australia.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gwenore
    Nov 03, 2011 @ 05:51:49

    I want to show appreciation to the writer just for rescuing me from this particular setting. Because of looking out through the online world and coming across thoughts that were not powerful, I thought my life was over. Existing devoid of the approaches to the problems you’ve sorted out by way of your site is a serious case, and the ones which may have badly affected my career if I hadn’t discovered your website. Your own mastery and kindness in playing with almost everything was helpful. I am not sure what I would’ve done if I had not come upon such a solution like this. I am able to at this moment relish my future. Thank you very much for this reliable and results-oriented guide. I won’t hesitate to endorse your web blog to any individual who requires guidelines on this subject matter.

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Elektrische Zahnbuerste
  3. Elektrische Zahnbuerste
    Nov 23, 2011 @ 11:31:03

    Hmm, I never thought about it that way. I do see your point but I think many will disagree

    Reply

Leave a Reply

